For general inquiries, please contact info@spwaz.org
or call our office at 480-442-7086.

If you are interested in trainings or technical assistance for topics other than overdose prevention, please email training@spwaz.org

 

For press or media inquiries, contact Executive Director Haley Coles at hcoles@spwaz.org

For volunteer opportunities, contact Rachel Sherman at rsherman@spwaz.org

For overdose prevention in Northern Arizona, contact Karen Broman at kbroman@spwaz.org

For overdose prevention in Maricopa County, contact Katalina Olea at kolea@spwaz.org

For overdose prevention in Southern Arizona, contact Mariana Velazquez at mvelazquez@spwaz.org

For questions about peer support or billing, contact Ismael Solis at isolis@spwaz.org

For questions about HIV/hepatitis C testing, contact Valerie Martinez at vmartinez@spwaz.org

Need training or a risk reduction kit?

Get in touch with us to promote safety or to become a partner.

Contact Us